Various Artists Jazz Dispensary: Soul Diesel (LP)


See Full Details



TracklistA1 –Rusty Bryant Fire Eater [7″ Edit] 3:15A2 –Boogaloo Joe Jones* No Way 7:20A3 –Bernard Purdie Cold Sweat 5:42A4 –Eddie Jefferson Psychedelic Sally 2:54B1 –Charles Kynard Greeze 4:40B2 –Sonny Phillips Sure ‘Nuff, Sure ‘Nuff 6:50B3 –Pucho And The Latin Soul Brothers* Got Myself A Good Man 5:58B4 –Billy Hawks O’ Baby (I Believe I’m Losing You) 3:07 Package Contents: LPColour: OrangeSet Content: 1 pcType: LP recordGenre: JazzMade in: European UnionArtist / Theme: Various ArtistsVariant: Soul Diesel (Vinyl LP)Speed: 33 1/3 RPMSub-Genre: JazzArtist Decade: 2010sLabel: ConcordRelease year: 2016.0Release date: 2016-12-23