The Offspring Conspiracy Of One (LP)


See Full Details



Tracklist1    Intro2    Come Out Swinging3    Original Prankster4    Want You Bad5    Million Miles Away6    Dammit, I Changed Again7    Living In Chaos8    Special Delivery9    One Fine Day10    All Along11    Denial, Revisited12    Vultures13    Conspiracy Of OnePackage Contents: LPColour: BlackSet Content: 1 pcType: LP recordGenre: PunkMade in: European UnionArtist / Theme: The OffspringVariant: Conspiracy Of One (LP)Speed: 33 1/3 RPMSub-Genre: Punk RockCountry of Artist: USAArtist Decade: 1980sLabel: CarolineRelease year: 2021.0Recording year: 2000.0Release date: 2021-04-09