PJ Harvey The Peel Sessions 1991-2004 (LP) Reissue


See Full Details



Tracklist1    Oh My Lover2    Victory3    Sheela-Na-Gig4    Water5    Naked Cousin6    Wang Dang Doodle7    Losing Ground8    Snake9    That Was My Veil10    This Wicked Tongue11    Beautiful Feeling12    You Come ThroughPackage Contents: LPColour: BlackSet Content: 1 pcType: LP recordGenre: RockMade in: European UnionArtist / Theme: PJ HarveyVariant: The Peel Sessions 1991-2004 (Reissue) (LP)Speed: 33 1/3 RPMSub-Genre: Alternative RockCountry of Artist: United KingdomArtist Decade: 1980sLabel: UMCRelease year: 2021.0Release date: 2021-05-28: Reissue