Emperor Wrath Of The Tyrant (LP) Reissue


See Full Details



TracklistA1    Introduction    A2    Ancient Queen    A3    My Empires Doom    A4    Forgotten Centuries    A5    Night Of The Graveless Souls    A6    Moon Over Kara-Shehr    B1    Witches Sabbath    B2    Lord Of The Storms    B3    Wrath Of The Tyrant    B4    Ancient Queen    B5    Lord Of The Storms    B6    Witches SabbathPackage Contents: LPColour: RedSet Content: 1 pcType: LP recordGenre: RockMade in: European UnionArtist / Theme: EmperorVariant: Wrath Of The Tyrant (Transparent Red) (Vinyl LP)Speed: 33 1/3 RPMSub-Genre: RockCountry of Artist: NorwayArtist Decade: 1990sLabel: CarolineRelease year: 2020.0Recording year: 1992.0Release date: 2020-08-07: 20210422.0: Reissue