Electric Guest Plural (LP+CD)


See Full Details



TracklistA1 Zero A2 Glorious Warrior A3 Back & Forth A4 Dear To Me A5 Oh Devil B1 Back For Me B2 See The Light B3 Over B4 My Omen B5 Sarah B6 Bound To LosePackage Contents: CDColour: BlackSet Content: 2 pcsType: LP recordGenre: RockMade in: European UnionArtist / Theme: Electric GuestVariant: Plural (LP+CD)Speed: 33 1/3 RPMSub-Genre: RockCountry of Artist: USAArtist Decade: 2010sRelease year: 2017.0Release date: 2017-02-17