Dtonate Futureproof (2 LP)


See Full Details



Tracklist1   Horizon 03:082   This Time It’s For Real (feat. Martin Svatek) 03:593   Alien (feat. Igor Kmeto) 04:354   Rise and Shine (feat. Marv Won & Jehst) 02:555   Like That (feat. 3ck) 03:516   Stronger (feat. Dannie Ella) 03:387   Music (feat. Tomas Konupka) 04:268   Bring the Heat 04:259   I See (Your Intension) (feat. Andr3as) 03:4410   The One (feat. Lukas Marecek) 03:3011   Amaze me 03:3212   Whip It 03:4113   A Glimpse of Us (feat. Zdenka Predna) 03:3414  Waiting (feat. Lukas Marecek) 03:1615  Galaxies (feat. Erika Fecova) 03:3416  Love Inside (feat. Habbiel) 03:37Package Contents: LPColour: BlackSet Content: 2 pcsType: LP recordGenre: Hip HopMade in: European UnionArtist / Theme: DtonateVariant: Futureproof (2 LP)Speed: 33 1/3 RPMSub-Genre: FunkCountry of Artist: Czech RepublicArtist Decade: 2000sLabel: tynikdyRelease year: 2020.0Release date: 2020-10-12